You are here


Congratulations to Scott Butsch, Dannon Institute 2007 Nutrition Leader

Contratulations to Scott Butsch, who recently had the honor of becoming a Dannon Institute 2007 Nutrition Leader.

From the website:

The Dannon Institute created the Dannon Institute Nutrition Leadership Institute in 1998 to exemplify its commitment to the development of leadership in nutritional sciences and the promotion of excellence in research. The program is designed to equip outstanding nutritional scientists at an early stage of their careers with the leadership skills and broad perspective necessary to achieve their professional potential.

Past winners include:

  • Jamy Ard, PhD.
  • Cristina Lara-Castro, PhD.
  • Marie-Pierre St-Onge, PhD.
  • Doug Moellering, PhD.
  • David Allison, PhD.